Search
  • Mike Fry

Tonight is the night! Boots on the Ground: The Twin Cities No Kill Story Premiere


Tonight is the night! Boots on the Ground: The Twin Cities No Kill Story premieres at 7:30 PM Central (8:30 PM Eastern, 6:30 PM Mountain and 5:30 PM Pacific). We will be online with some of the people in the film 15 minutes ahead of time to live chat. Join us and watch at https://youtu.be/7pzkFskFe-8


Until then, you can watch trailers and clips here.


You may also watch the premiere below: